Worrying about the wrong thing….

Had a crappy day in the gym. I was PT-less but should have been ok.  The target was ….


I checked video of what felt like ass-to-grass 135%…. And it was barely parallel.  I worked up anyway . 140 and 145 were about the same.   I finished with the triples and consoled myself that while my depth wasn’t cutting it, that I had done the work and it would at least contribute to improvement.

I told JW the same.  He wanted to know why I had not backed off on the weight and focused on depth.   😦

And its cause I didn’t have depth anyway….


And then….


Oops.  No, I did not.  And we had talked about it.  Argh!

So if I feel good tomorrow…. I’ll go in and just do something light… But hang out at the bottom.  Like me told  too.

And that is why I still need a PT.

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

