oh crap….

weight trendI waited to long to sign up for the meet in August.  It’s full.  I feel gutted (which is a pretty extreme reaction.  But I guess a good sign, as had I felt relieved I’d question my motivation…)

I have asked Jerimiah for advice;  if I can make a July event in terms of readiness.  I am not worried about some big number; just want to be able to hit my best numbers or close to them for the day.  Right now, I am not regularly doing anything near my 1RM, so that’ll take a bit.

And I need to lose more weight to get into the 63kg class, which I think is somewhere around my sweet-spot for day-to-day comfort in my own skin.   Based on my current trajectory, I can be there by July(ish) IF IF IF IF I am a bit more disciplined when I travel (that’s those up-ticks.)

 

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

