starting to calm down….

Believe it or not, it’s taken me a few days to relax from the “I got my CPU Card” hype of March 4th.   At this rate, I still have to :

  • sign up for a competition
  • prep for said competition
  • cut weight
  • figure out and get used to singlet, belt and knee sleeves

Which all sound pretty easy, right?  except SIGNING UP FOR THE CARD was an emotional high.

I gotta get a grip.  Or maybe, just maybe….this is why I have so much fun.  I am made up of mostly feelings, after all.  Why not throw some more on the fire!  🙂

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

