(almost) every damn day…

I was going to try to do the gym every day in January… but might have to travel.  So I am still going to TRY, but won’t stress out if I don’t make it.  Typically it works out to 16-19 days a month.  So January is better at 20+!

 

 

One thought on “(almost) every damn day…

  1. rzales Post author

    Comment from me. ‘Cause I am the only one that reads me.
    I won’t have 100%…. I have missed some. But I have already done 15 days, and it’s just the 19th, so it’s all good.

    Like

    Reply

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

