the knee bone’s connected to the (pause) thigh bone….

Driving to work in the dark, and back in the dark. Summer is really , really gone. But I had such a GREAT summer, that winter seems less oppressive.

I had a great summer because we were out, active, enjoying the outdoors all the time.

We were out, and active, because I really learned to like cycling and we have some great trails.

I was able to learn to like cycling because it was work, but not too hard, and really actually enjoyable!

It wasn’t so hard because I am fit!

I got fit because I joined GOODLIFE and got a trainer and did the work.

So… THANKS GOODLIFE , for the GREAT SUMMER!

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

