i feel weird about food…..

Yesterday I felt weird because I was dis-interested in food. That’s like being disinterested in shoes.  Or kittens.  But I figured it was just a one-off.

But I feel that way again today.

I was thinking of going this direction – SOYLENT.  But then I might feel even worse than disinterested.

I wanted the relationship to change.  But not this much.  Booo!

Well, let’s see tomorrow.  Tonight is a lovely Italian joint for a work event, so maybe it’ll re-pique my appetite.

 

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

