Bodyweight squat, bodyweight Chin-up….

Two months left to hit my target and….

  • I have added 20# to my back squat in October but will need to lose some weight and add some plates in order to hit my goal for the end of the year.
  • I have only added 5 pounds to my chin up, so I think the target for full body weight chin-up by the end of the year is over ambitious, it would be an awfully big gap to cover yet. I can do 105 pounds but I weigh 160.

Progress is really slow, but certainly steady. Typically I don’t particularly relish things that I’m not “good” at. This is a distinct exception.  I don’t get it, but it’s working for me, so I continue to GO WITH IT!

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

