Oh, how I want these shoes……

Dear Asics;  I really like these shoes.  Like;  really, really, really.

Dear Santa;  I have been SO good this year.

Maybe these would be great for lifting.   I don’t know… because I can’t FIND them.  I guess when they said limited edition, they really meant it.

Is it wrong to long so deeply, for just a pair of shoes?

Tokidoki Onitsuka

Onitsuka + Tokidoki

Onitsuka + Tokidoki

I have kept seeking them out on line…. but it’s becoming obsessive (it would be called industrious if I actually found a pair, but because I have not, it’s obsessive)…. so I figured I’d commit my lust to the ether…. and then let it go.

Sigh,

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

