OK, I made it; now where are the cookies?

We cycled 47 kms today from Niagara on the lake to Niagara Falls.  Jim was super patient and held back with me as I struggled a few times with the hills.  Garth seems tireless and I don’t know how he does that!  Susan (of course)  is fit as a fiddle and had no problem.

Had a good burger (and mediocre country music) at the Hard Rock Cafe at the halfway point.  Other than the satisfaction of ‘making it’ ….the burger was a highlight.  But a am pretty proud of myself….

It was good to spend some time with J&S …. Although I would have taken an afternoon with them of nachos and beer (or wine and crudités’s, or milk and cookies) just as well.  🙂

I'd love to hear from you... (Really!!!)

